Photoshoot just for fun

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Sometimes its nice just to create images for no reason, other than the fun of doing a photoshoot. Of course paying jobs are always great but sometimes its fun just arranging shoots with friends for no purpose other than just to have fun and create some nice images.

Thats what me and Gabi did here. Nobody got paid, was for no particular reason but we had great fun and I love the results.

image.png

I dont do this as often as I should, mostly because I have limited time now I have a family. Still though its great to just be creative for the purpose of being creative.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

I'm wondering... Do you models come with their own clothes/lingerie or you have someone taking care of that ?

 3 years ago 

Mostly their own. Some shoots will have a stylist or sometimes companies will supply outfits too. The majority of shoots Ive done the model brings their own outfits though.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thank you @art-venture 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71