My baby is 1 today

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

A bit different to my usual posts with models or musicians, but this is my favourite little model of all. My beautiful little daughter turning 1 today. Its been a crazy rollercoaster of a year but she has kepy me and my wife smiling through everything thats happened.

I just wanted to share a few recent shots of her I've taken. She never fails to put a smile on our faces so hopefully she can do that for a few of you too.

Here's my little princess, Lily 🥰

Jen-and-Lily - Copy.jpg

Lily-In-Bray-1.jpg

Lily-In-Bray-2.jpg

Lily-Sunglasses.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you, she gets it from her mother 😅

 3 years ago 

Congratzzz!

 3 years ago 

Thanks dude. She had a great day.

Hi Dave, she is so sweet!!! My Congratulations to the first Birthday of your little Lily! The first years are always full of joy and great adventure for us as parents and our children. Both discovering each other and of course our little children learning quick and leaving every day incredible memories, that we will remember for the whole life.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thanks @stef1. I still feel like I'm new to all this as this past year has gone so quickly. I've had the best year ever though, shes given us more reason to smile than we ever knew possible 🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50