Moody Lighting With Alice

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Heres a recent shoot with the beautiful Alice, a beginner model who hired me to shoot some images for her portfolio. It was a bit of a short notice one so all arranged very quickly. We both had very busy schedules so it was tricky to find a time and date we were both available. Luckily we were able to find a time and made the shoot happen.

She had an awesome selection of outfits with her so we were able to get some nice variation. I love it when that happens as its so much easier for me to light a scene if theres a good outfit and location to help me visualize a scene. Alice definitely made my job quite easy for me here.

Shot on my Nikon D810 with Sigma Art 50mm and Tamron 24-70 f2.8 lenses.

AA (1).jpg

AA (4).jpg

aa (2).jpg

AA (19).jpg

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thank you @art-venture. Very much appreciated.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38