Cecile In Paris

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Here is a shoot I did with the stunning Cecile, a beautiful French model I met while on a trip to Paris. I had to laugh at the irony that she did look very Irish with that lovely red hair. Thats a trait thats very common to see with Irish girls, however I can assure you Cecile was very much from Paris.

I always love getting to work with locals while Im there as I get some many good hints on tips for places to go, things to do etc. Things that arent always obvious, or written on websites like tripadvisor 😅

For example it was during this shoot Cecile gave me a recommendation for a great Parisian rock bar thats hosted in the basement of a very old building that plays really cool music. We went there the following night and had an awesome time.

07.jpg

04.jpg

12.jpg

08.jpg

09.jpg

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87