A Cheeky Angle With Dani

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

image.png

Heres one I've never shared before. Its from an older shoot with Dani and I always knew the shot had potential, but any previous attempts I had at editing it just didn't work out how I wanted. They looked ok but I knew it could look better.

I left it a few months since last attempting to edit and tried a different approach for this edit, and thankfully it worked much better 😊

I love Dani's beautiful intense stare on this one. She has an awesome ability to really turn up the intensity on a shoot, probably because shes a trained actress too so that helps. I also love the fact that its quite a sexy edgy shot without really revealing too much. I always think it works best when the viewer has to use their imagination 😅

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What beautiful! I very like this work, an exquisite woman and delicate work. The perfect formula.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49