Pencil drawing competition 12

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

Hi,

Here my drawing, hope you like. If you have any suggestion feel free to write it in a comment.
I created this child with the AI, then I started drawing him.

Some step of my drawing

At first I wasn't very convinced how it was coming, I especially didn't like the jawline.


Then with some adjustments he convinced me. I thought I couldn't make the hat, but I really like how it turned out.


Here is the final version. Quite satisfied with the work.

See you soon ✍️

20221127_001545.png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile




Sort:  
 7 months ago 

En realidad quedó muy bien! Es increíble la IA creadora de personas, suerte en el concurso! :3

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65