Pencil competition - Pooh

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

Hello,

This is my first colored pencil drawing.

First step, drawings soft lines whit graphite pencil

Then I started mixing colours.

I completed the colored base.

I added some shadows and completed the drawing

I was amazed at how it turned out, I didn't expect it. I liked it. I hope you like it too.
Write in the comments what I could improve. A thousand thanks 😊

20221127_001545.png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Apparently Winnie the Pooh tasted the delicious honey and was very pleased with your drawing :)

Hello friend. Pooh looks happy in the drawing. I imagine you had fun drawing him too. Congratulations and success in the contest.

 5 months ago 

Hi @dave25

Great drawing, but the competition for regular pencil drawing, not with colors

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41