Vietnamese Motorcavalry in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. For World of Xpilar Cityscape Contest

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

DSC_3008.JPG

I spent several months in Saigon (officially Ho Chi Minh City) in 2017-2019. There were no clear reasons like business or sightseeing. I just lived there from time to time. I found a cosy hostel in a peaceful backstreet for 3 USD a night, and I felt Saigon became my second home in Southeast Asia.

This is Bui Vien Street. It hosts numerous restaurants, bars, nightclubs, hotels, etc. One of the most colourful streets in Vietnam.

Another landmark of the city, 262-metre tall Bitexco Financial Tower rises in the background.

For World of Xpilar Cityscape Photography & Art Contest by @axeman

Camera: Nikon D750 | Lens: 85mm f/1.8G
Aperture: f/6.3 | Shutter Speed: 1/500 | ISO: 200


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love the colours here @datych and that this is especially an active type of cityscape!

 3 years ago 

Yes, this is a motor racing cityscape.

:)

Thanks!

@datych esta foto tiene Photoshop, por los colores tan vivos que tiene. Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43