The Beauty of a Bee that sucks the juice of the flower in the morning

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210531_213005.jpg

Hello steemian friends wherever you are ...!

See you again @daniz tonight I will make a post about bees.
maybe many of you already know that bees really sting

He will sting when he feels disturbed or threatened, in addition to stinging this animal also has a quite unique color.

Bees really love flowers,
where there are flowers blooming in the morning, there must be a lot of bees who will come to the flowers to suck the essence of the flowers that bloom in the morning.

Maybe many of you are already curious about the bee potrait, let's see together below, so that all of you are not curious anymore.

IMG_20210531_212727.jpg

IMG_20210531_212606.jpg

{Indonesia}

Halo sahabat Steemian di manapun anda berada...

Jumpa lagi dengan saya @daniz,malam ini saya akan membuat satu postingan tentang lebah .
mungkin banyak dari anda sudah pada tau lebah memang binantang yang menyengat

Dia akan menyengat bila dia merasa terganggu atau terancam ,selain menyengat binatang ini juga memiliki warna yang cukup unik .

Lebah memang sangat menyukai bunga,
dimana ada bunga yang bermekaran di pagi hari pasti banyak lebah yang akan menghampiri bunga tersebut untuk menghisap sari bunga dari bunga yang bermekaran di pagi hari.

Mungkin banyak dari anda udah penasaran dengan potret lebah tersebut, ayok kita lihat sama- sama dibawah ini ,biar anda semua tidak penasaran lagi .

IMG_20210531_212315.jpg

IMG_20210531_212221.jpg

IMG_20210531_212057.jpg

{Inggris}

Well, here I will explain a little of the results of the bee photo, at first in the morning I was running again with my friends, I accidentally saw a flower garden around.

My friends and I took a short break in the garden, I accidentally saw a lot of bees surrounding the flower, so I was curious.

And I went to a swarm of bees who were sucking the honey from the flower,
In my opinion, this is very dancing to make content on Steemit, I didn't think much anymore, I immediately took a photo of several bees enjoying themselves sucking honey from flowers ...

{Indonesia}

Baik di sini saya akan menjelaskan sedikit hasil Photo lebah tersebut ,mulanya di pagi hari saya lagi lari pagi sama teman-teman tak sengaja saya melihat di sekeliling ada taman bunga.

Saya sama teman-teman pun beristirahat sejenak di taman tersebut,tak sengaja saya melihat banyak sekali kawanan lebah yang mengelilingi bunga ,jadinya saya penasaran.

Dan saya mendatangi kawanan lebah yang sedang menghisap madu dari bunga tersebut,
Menurut saya ini sangat menari untuk menjadikan konten di steemit ,saya tidak berfikir panjang lagi langsung saya photo beberapa lebah yang sedang asik menghisap madu dari bunga...

IMG_20210531_212017.jpg

IMG_20210531_212118.jpg

IMG_20210531_212135.jpg

IMG_20210531_212315.jpg

Camera UsedHandphone
MacrophotographyBee
Location PhotoAceh Forest
Photographer@daniz

Maybe this is all I can until I explain how many of my posts are more and less I'm sorry.

if you like my posts, you can comment on bawan, and if there is something wrong with my post, you can also comment below, because i am not very good at composing words of thanks.

Regards me @daniz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43