[ENG/ESP] Dragonflies and their ability to fly/ Las libélulas y su capacidad para volar.

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

20240210_175702.jpg

Hello friends, today I will talk about this little dragonfly and since they always come to my garden, I don't really know what they are feeding on but I can say that sometimes I find them in large quantities.

They are very beautiful and when I see them they remind me of a helicopter, it has the same shape and also has the ability to stay in the same place when it flies.

I have noticed that they have different colors and this one was a bluish color, it stood out among the green leaves of my plants.

Hola amigos, hoy hablaré sobre esta pequeña libelula y como siempre llegan a mi jardín, en realidad no se de que se andan alimentando pero si puedo decir que algunas veces me las encuentro en grandes cantidades.

Son muy hermosas y al verlas me hacen recordar a un helicóptero, tiene esa misma forma y además posee la habilidad de mantenerse en el mismo sitio cuando vuela.

He notado que poseen distintos colores y esta era de un color azulado, destacaba entre las hojas verdes de mis plantas.

20240210_175653.jpg

They also have predators such as birds, lizards, toads, frogs and ants that attack them when they are injured.

They are very fast, so I had to be patient to take these photographs since it took me a while to do so and for them to stay still.

Dragonflies are little animals that are mostly in rivers and it is very rare that they come to my garden, especially these days.

Tambien poseen depredadores como aves, lagartijas, sapos, ranas y hormigas que las atacan cuando estas están lesionadas.

Son muy veloz, asi que tuve que tener paciencia para sacar estas fotografias ya que me costo un poco hacerlo y que se quedaran quietas.

Las libelulas son animalitos que mayormente están en los rios y bien raro que se llegan a mi jardín y mas en estos tiempos.

20240210_175644.jpg

When they are in the rivers they are attacked by fish and toads that wait patiently under the water and then jump to catch them, but it will not be easy for them.

I have photographed many and they are very striking, my favorites are a green color and another black and white.

These photographs were taken from a Samsung A32 phone.

I hope you like the post, greetings and blessings.

Cuando están en los rios si son atacadas por los peces y sapos que esperan con paciencia bajo el agua y después saltan para atraparlas, pero no les será facil.

He fotografiado muchas y son muy llamativas, de mis preferidas estan una color verde y otra negro y blanco.

Estas fotografias fueron tomadas de un telefono samsung A32.

Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos y bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65