twins of the void

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings friends of #STEEMIT and especially to all of WORLD OF XPILAR I hope today has been full of ideas and good posts, here I continue with my monsters, beings of the void and nightmares of unknown planes, here I bring you some brothers that hunt anything that falls into the void itself
1.jpg
This is what I like the most to create varied nightmare beings but keeping certain elements the same among all of them, in this I bring a couple of brothers who live together, a perfect being to hunt anything, human or creature in the void, I really liked how I stay and I think that unconsciously my monsters have elements so I don't want it from silent hill, I guess it marked me the first time I played it 20 years ago
now I leave you part of the process
2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg
And that's how today's post ends, I hope you like more creatures of the void soon

INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/

TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

BEHANCE https://www.behance.net/damocles

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your monster series is pretty creative. This artwork reminded me of both a split and a keeping together. So two opposites are together in my opinion.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

thanks people :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74