THE CAFFEINE DEMON

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

good afternoon to all of this community in #steemit I hope today has been excellent for everyone, today again here I leave you with a recently created illustration in this case with a bit of horror but with a touch of coffee

111.jpg
One of the things that I like the most is creating monsters, nightmare creatures, so it occurred to me to combine that with the theme of coffee and create this creature which is saturated with caffeine

for this uni 3 elements, a broken cup of coffee, a puppet body and that the coffee was something a bit like the venom symbiote and in my mind I unified everything and this was what I put on paper, I really liked how it turned out and I hope you like it, here you will see a little of how I made this nightmare being

222.jpg

333.jpg

444.jpg
and here ends this post today, I hope you like it much more soon in this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77