RETURNING TO THE VOID: the black star

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

how's everything going #steemit? How are your posts and your day to day going? here again illustrating and posting, returning to where I am happy hahaha creating monsters, in this case horror creatures from the void and as the title says returning to the void, since I had time without making creatures from this place

a.jpg

I really like to create these beings that follow the same line and story, the idea is that whoever sees them feels nervous that although it is a conceptual art and not very dynamic, they feel uncomfortable when seeing them, some more than others I know that this because they told me hahaha and this is an intermediate level, a tall thin being where it has spikes coming out of its head, some kind of black diamonds and for this reason it is known as a black star

here the process

b.jpg

c.jpg

d.jpg
I post this type of work almost always in the evening hours but I wanted to bring it forward and thus show other things later, I hope you like it

Sort:  

Really great work love it

thanks soon more

Frighteningly awesome @damoclesart.

thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46