ninth circle flower, infernal flora

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

GOOD DAY PEOPLE OF WORLD OF XPILAR AND STEEMIT
Like every day I always bring some character or illustration and today I could not miss it, I bring you a monster, an infernal curse with the smell of rose and death itself, a flower that is only found in the ninth circle of hell, even where Lucifer is in the Divine Comedy
1.jpg
This idea just came to my mind without having to see anything that would give me an idea, I was lying in bed very sleepy and visualized the idea in my head, I got out of bed and went to work and the result was a smiling humanoid monster with the head of some demonic flower
2.jpg
As always, I started with the sketch, of course once I have the idea that is the first thing I go to sketch, then I go to the line
3.jpg

4.jpg
add a few details in pencil and finally go to color and volume
5.jpg
The finished character has already been seen from the beginning, I hope you like it, soon more monsters, characters, cartoons and others
have a good time what's left of today
6.jpg
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/

TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

BEHANCE https://www.behance.net/damocles

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @unyimeetuk

Congratulations @damoclesart your post will receive
20% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

hellooooo people thaankkkssss :) you are the best

Nice!! It would fit well in a game

thanks :D

this is really beautiful!!! You imaginative skill is great! you should consider creating characters for animation stories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91