MOTHER RABBIT

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

good morning friends and greetings also goes to all those who make life within this great platform of #steemit today starting the day with an illustration I did yesterday but it was difficult for me to post it but today morning I'll leave it to you, the mother rabbit

11.jpg
this illustration with a touch of science fiction of a mother rabbit from a very far away place, a job with many lines and details but, I wanted an illustration with a touch of science fiction uniting a rabbit with certain human and also alien elements and I think that I achieve it, I also wanted it to be something that could be captured on a t-shirt, I really liked the result

and here the process

22.jpg

33.jpg

44.jpg
and here ends today's post, I hope you like it

Sort:  

Imagen2.png
CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09 / Curated by: @josevas217

thanks for this :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82