MINT AND PANDA the forest chibi team

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

good afternoon friends artists of @worldofxpilar here I am again after leaving to do some shopping, exercising and looking for collectibles leaving you a new post and a new illustration I did before leaving, continuing with the anime style in this case in a chibi style , which is a doubly caricatured anime hahaha

a.jpg

well for this illustration I wanted colors that reminded me of bamboo forests and the color that came to mind is the greenish hue with which mint is associated and that is where this character was born and the panda was already part of the idea for him bambo, I think I'm making progress in this style so keep practicing, here I show you a little of how I created it

b.jpg

c.jpg

d.jpg
and here ends this post today on #steemit, I hope you like it, soon more in this style and in several

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66