FANTASY BIRD, FLYING SAKURA

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Good morning, fellow artists of this good community of @worldofxpilar of which I am part and in general of all #steemit today, leaving you an illustration of a topic that I literally did many when I started in #steemit which I call fantasy birds I do not remember how many I did but I did many and today I wanted to bring one and I hope you like it

11.jpg

fantasy birds is a series of illustrations whose title indicates what it is about, birds that do not exist but what if he made them with an idea that they were easily possible that they existed, that is, he did not exaggerate adding four wings, five legs And seven eyes, no, I did them in a way that if they could exist and well this one that I call flying sakura I base a little on the sakura flowers and from there I believe it although giving it a stronger tonality unlike the flower , now I will leave you part of the process

22.jpg

33.jpg

44.jpg
And here comes this colorful post today, I hope you like it soon I will bring you more illustrations of all kinds and varied topics as always, have a good time your

hivve.jpg

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

good morning my friend thanks for this :D

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

oh great thanks you are the best on steemit

 2 years ago 

Hello, your idea of flying sakura is creative. Sakura's gorgeous pink color looks amazing on the bird as well. The bird's branch grip and body posture are very successful :)

thanks soon more fantasy birds :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77