BILL CIPHER (damocles style)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

good day and happy new year friends of @worldofxpilar I hope you are all well and that your post goes well too, here again posting an original illustration but based on a character that I like by the name of bill cipher

aa.jpg
Bill Cipher is the main villain of the Disney Gravity Falls cartoon, he is an entity from another dimension which is literally a dark god that can cause disasters if he unties himself from certain ties that keep him far below his real power and I wanted make a fanart but in my style and here I leave them next to the process

bb.jpg

cc.jpg

dd.jpg
and until today the post of today on #STEEMIT, I hope you like this character and this fan art that I leave here, soon more work

hivve.jpg
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/

TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

BEHANCE https://www.behance.net/damocles

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

good morning my friends, thanks for this :)

Una de mis series favoritas de Disney! Recuerdo mucho a este personaje, te quedo espectacular. Le diste un grandioso toque de terror.

Éxitos. ❤

muchas gracias,si es una de mis series favoritas tambien junto a hora de aventura, rick y morty entre otras, ese era la idea jajaja darle un toque de terror :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77