BEAUTIFUL WOMAN WITH A SEDUCTIVE LOOK (practice illustration)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

good morning @worldofxpilar today doing this post very early and with coffee in hand, I had some time without bringing my illustrations of female nudes and today I played some of that and here I leave them

a.jpg
since I've been on #steemit from time to time I bring illustrations of beautiful girls either drawn in blue or red today I bring you one in reddish colors, I wanted a curvy girl with a look that invites you to get closer and I liked the result, for Here I will show you some images of your process

b.jpg

c.jpg

d.jpg
and here ends today's morning post, I hope you like this style and theme, soon much more than what I do every day

Sort:  

A very beautiful drawing enjoying the silhouette of an attractive woman, great job.

Cheers!

thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48