beautiful girl, practice portrait

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Greetings to all of this community full of excellent artists, today I bring a practice illustration in four portraits, it is one of the styles that I do the least but I want to improve so I took a beautiful girl to practice and here is the result

1.jpg

This illustration took me about 2 hours, I took my time, unlike other works that I do in a matter of minutes, the portraits take me longer and little by little I am progressing

here the step by step
2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg
You have seen the final result from the beginning, I hope you like it soon more

55.jpg
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/

TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

BEHANCE https://www.behance.net/damocles

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hola @damoclesart, que hermos ailustración y me parece muy especial que hayas compartido el paso a paso paar detallarlo.

Hasta pronto..!

buen dia muchas gracias, si la idea es mostrar el paso a paso :) pronto mas ilustraciones de todo tipo

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

thanks art venture :)

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @frostyamber on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78