ATHENA

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

good afternoon friends creators of good content in #steemit today bringing a new illustration on today's half-rainy afternoon, it is a representation of athena in a colorful style and that would not look bad for a tattoo

11.jpg
for this illustration I wanted something colorful, while I was drawing I didn't have the light colors I was between bluish and reddish colors and this orange and purple colors as colors that create a contrast and I liked how it turned out the truth I think I chose the right colors, I hope you like it Also now here as always I leave you part of the process of how I created this beautiful Greek goddess

22.jpg

33.jpg

44.jpg
and here ends today's post with a lot of color and I am satisfied, I hope you like it as much as I do, soon more than what I do every day, I wish you a good day of what remains of today

Sort:  

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

hey thanks you are the best on #steemit :D thanks for this

This post was upvoted by @hustleaccepted
Use our tag #hustleaccepted and mention us at @hustleaccepted to get an instant upvote.
Also, you can post at our small community and we'll support you at Hustle Accepted

hustle accepted.png
Visit our website at Hustle Accepted

hey thanks for this :D

Excellent photograh, @damoclesart.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 116).

Your art fascinates me. The dedication and effort to capture this beautiful image is evident. Thanks for sharing it with us.

I invite you to visit my most recent post: Nudism: Freedom or Debauchery? / @SkinnyGirl

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72