A ROSE in linework and dotwork style

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

good morning friends of @worldofxpilar today returning to this community to leave you with a recently created illustration in two styles that both united in a single design enhance the work

a.jpg
well the linework style is a style used in the world of tattooing, the linework gets its name since 100% of the tattoo are pure lines and always very fine, it is a very delicate style but at the same time you must have a lot of pulse to to be able to do it perfectly, in the case of dotwork it is another style also used in which the same word indicates it is focused on doing pointillism, this style requires a lot of patience, now in the case of which I bring you both styles and I liked how I remain, something delicate and unique since I designed it completely without paying attention to anything

and now the process

b.jpg

c.jpg

d.jpg
and here comes today's post in #steemit, I hope you like what I brought you today and soon I bring you more

Sort:  

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

thanks for this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49