Trying to touch the moon - World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #038

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Afraid of walking through the darkness? Don't worry, the moonlight will guide you.

Everytime we fall, there will be something to learn. That experience will be your strength.

IMG_20191006_201250-01-01-01-01-02.jpeg

Ignore the caption. This is a coconut roti(sri lankan food) holding in front of a bulb. I think you guessed d it..

Itbwas taken by mobile phone(Huawei y7 pro) and the editing was done from Adobe Lightroom.

Sort:  

Wow 😍😍

♥️♥️♥️

his is a coconut roti(sri lankan food) holding in front of a bulb. I think you guessed d it..

Seriously? 😂😂I was trying to match the image with a moon. I felt it doesn't match. Then tried to map with a moon stone or stone.

Then read the next line😅 Nice writing!

Seriously...? I guessed that's pretty obvious... 😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83