The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #079 / 100% POWER UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)
This is my entry for the @axeman contest.

One Sunday at 5 in the afternoon, I could appreciate how the sunset was gradually hidden, I could not stop seeing how the waves collided with the stones on the shore, and I could only think what a wonderful landscape I was witnessing at that time.

I am fortunate to live near the sea, and that is why I do not stop photographing every landscape and every moment that comes my way. This is a place full of incredible vibes and energies, I hope you can feel what I wanted to transmit through it.

20210516_175143-01.jpeg

Beach: "Playa el agua" Nueva Esparta, Venezuela.

(this image was taken and edited from my cell phone SAMSUMG A20)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30