The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #077 / 100% POWER UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I was in a castle of cultural heritage on the island of Margarita-Venzuela, and from the top of its tower I could appreciate the great view that there was in the bay of Pampatar, the sea gave me very incredible shades of blue and full of Magic.

I could feel the strong breeze touching my face, and I could breathe the great smell of the sea, and I just couldn't be happier to witness such a beautiful landscape full of charms and great beauty.

The sound of the waves crashing against the shore was a wonderful sound to my ears, and I just couldn't be happier to be in front of such landscapes ...

20210502_122723.jpg

this is my entry for the @axeman contest

(this image was taken and edited from my cell phone SAMSUNGA20)

Sort:  

Nice picture.

Thanks🥰☺🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63