The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #066 / 100% POWER UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Tenemos que tener luz en la vida, en el alma y en nuestro corazón, sin la luz no somos nada, es esa magnífica energía que hace que todo se eleve y se mueva.

Mantén tu alma siempre encendida y solo atrae a tu vida cosas positivas y llenas de luz. Yo soy luz en el ahora y en el futuro, yo seré luz siempre.💡✨

We have to have light in life, in the soul and in our heart, without light we are nothing, it is that magnificent energy that makes everything rise and move.
Keep your soul always on fire and only attract positive and light-filled things to your life. I am light in the now and in the future, I will always be light.💡✨

IMG_20201207_183535-03.jpeg

Aquí les comparto mi entrada al concurso de mi amigo @axeman sobre B&W.

Here I share my entry to the contest of my friend @axeman on B&W.

this image was taken and edited from my SAMSUNG a20 cell phone

April 28, 2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56