CONTEST STEEMINKLUSIVE WEEK VIII - MACROPHOTOGRAPHYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the macrophotography contest of my friend @sultan-aceh and I thank @xpilar for his support always

Type 1 - insects

IMG-20210303-WA0072-01-01.jpeg

I was walking when suddenly I came across some pretty flowers, which I don't know their name. I only know that they were of a beautiful intense color, until suddenly I observed how a bee collected pollen from it, and it seemed incredible to me because I had never seen a similar process, and less closely

IMG-20210303-WA0073-01.jpeg

It took me a while to capture these images, because the bee was not still, and each time I approached it, it flew towards another flower.

IMG-20210303-WA0074-01-01.jpeg

Until suddenly I watched as another bee joined the meeting on the same flower, and it seemed such a beautiful and incredible moment.

I always say that nature gives us unique moments and we must take advantage of them. Each animal has a process and I think it is magnificent what they can achieve

(all these images are my property, taken from my phone)

Sort:  

wow, good photos

I'm glad you liked them friend. greetings

Thank you for your participation @dairhial07

CONTEST STEEMINKLUSIVE WEEK VIII
THE WORLD OF XPILAR

MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY WEEK VIII

Thank you for giving your entry in the contest WEEK VIII
We are currently checking the Post Contest

We hope you become a winner WEEK VIII

Contest Committee | World Of Xpilar Community

Thank you very much for the support, I love this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43