You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo of the week #175 | contest post | school

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Hi friends. Thank you @mister-omortson for having the contest.
This is my entry for this week. This is a photo I adore all the time. I had to fetch it from my FB photos. The last event we had in school uniforms. My friends Dimuthu, Sahan, Sasanka and Minura. Love thosw times.

Mind Probe.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

:-)

Que buena foto y recuerdo

Of course after uploading this I called Minura. We both refreshed this memory. I am so happy that he also cherished this memory.

How nice, my friend, to relive that beautiful memory and to have the opportunity to maintain communication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36