Old memories of the summer: The Dusk And Appalling Poo

Most importantly, Poop. I unintentionally erased a lot of Crude documents that I hadn't yet had the opportunity to post-process. Sad getting in organizers wrong.
Before I left to travel, I made an organizer and moved my photographs from my cards to get them unfilled. In the primary organizer, I have two different envelopes with Crude documents. I made a third organizer for the photos that I decide to post-process at some random time and erase the Crude s a while later. Today I god damn erased some unacceptable envelope.

Here is a cool nightfall I caught on an August summer evening. I haven't captured nightfalls that much at this mid year, I surmise the previous summer had a lot more occurrences of unique dusks very.
1.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

These photos are really beautiful, how did you capture these images?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49