Close-up subtleties || Dark subterranean insect Camponotus compressus

How are you companions, cell phone macrophotography darlings, of late we have had an extremely blistering evening climate once in a while I have somewhat more opportunity to walk around the open picturesque climate in the early evening my leisure time before dusk and close-up shooting utilizing a cell phone camera is likewise one of my side interests and furthermore macrophotography shooting is my a day to day everyday practice in the early evening.

In the early evening, I returned for a stroll around the town's rice fields to do a nearby photograph shoot of the wonderful bugs that live in an open scene climate and this evening when I passed the rice field region contiguous the town's areca nut manors, I saw a gathering of dark subterranean insects settling around the foundations of the areca nut trees.

The body surface and qualities they have look so running with the dark variety that looks so delicate.
1.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

These bugs are bunch staying bugs and they are exceptionally dynamic bugs and this midday I had the extraordinary chance to take a few close-up pictures of these bugs going through the midday around their homes.

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

This dynamic animal has a head surface that is somewhat bigger than its body size and they have three sets of legs with two recieving wires on their heads which are practically equivalent to the size of their rear legs.

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Nice close ups. Ants are amazing creatures. One of my favorite subjects for a nature documentary. And that was with a cell phone huh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52