Update on life

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Long time no see, a lot has happened in these few weeks and I’m going to get into a two-part so this is going to be a little chill vibe over the photos and just glinses of moments and the next post I’m going to talk about the tournament that we organized and my mom being in the hospital so first thing first I really look like a girl so I was having a really bad day yesterday and I was just sick of it and I’m always rejecting everyone for hanging out with them because I think I’m not good enough with my life to be chilling and getting coffes and everything.
It’s a messed up thing, but I did let myself out and went on three glasses of wine with my friend and good music so it was really nice and something I did need in that moment

This is a picture from a few weeks ago and I did look kinda cute. I went on a walk and a glass of wine with one guy he’s OK he’s really OK but is it enough to be OK and not to get chills all over my body when I met someone I don’t know. I’m trying to figure out if I’m Oh my God Feelings but might enf up lonely and if I settle with OK, am I going to be happy?

Literally doing nothing

So I went on a match of tennis at 11 PM where my friend got back from Croatia and it started pouring so this sucks on cigarette break trying to get wet

And yes, this is me the night before work. Try to remember all things I need to bring in because I always forget something. I literally do the stick a note on my door and I need to check it in my pencil when I do everything I need to do.

Before work, I think it’s a really good routine to run. I can’t run much /3.5 maybe 4 km and that’s all I’m really not doing good with the distance but I feel good even running that small path before work so this is me at 7 AM and I start work at eight.

I ordered a cute T-shirt that says I want to watch you. Sounds kinda creepy in English, but in my language, it’s kind of romantic and cute. This is my cute cat. I want to make some pics because I wanted to give a shout out to the brand and of course, what a better way than to include my kid

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing all these great pics! You're looking nice and your hair is getting long, I like it. Looking forward to part 2. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46