Last days

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Last days on our vacation was all over the place as I said we didn’t have a way to stay sorry and the app secretly sleeping in the house of the Dusans sister friends of course with her and of course the guys were awesome and super cool and happy and everything so last day was reserved for us to sleep in the tent and I will get into it in the next post but for now I want to talk about people and about me

I am a private person I said 1 billion times and I love being alone but that doesn’t mean that I don’t want to be with friends or I do not enjoy being around people which is not true I really do enjoy and I had a great time but people like me need to get their batteries up being alone I didn’t bring any book hi I didn’t have headphones I just didn’t have anything so I can isolate especially because I didn’t have the space as well because we hung out always at the bars looking at the beach and you know just don’t have your place and that is something that was missing for me I did buy immensely a Agatha Cristy book and when Dusan was sleeping getting ready for driving us home I was just sitting and reading the book when everyone else playing games ITC I just needed to get my battery up and I do think that every person actually he said he just doesn’t know that it needs that if you understand me getting with your self spending time yourself
Pictures are all over the place so I will explain further

Soul from divided to be home singing out and the next picture is actually the best lunch ever I actually first time ever tried showing sand all those seafood and I loved it and we eating it onto time so this is the view from the bar and you asked me to have a little How can I see a little path made of the songs because down there and beat it I fell because it’s just rocks rocks rocks but this is one part where is the time with various like ultra bad it is you can sit walk everything so we were hanging out there just watch the sunset


So that day we booked that thingy that you ride on the sea and just enjoyed ourselves, not paddling not anything ☺️

Sort:  

Hi, friend. I liked your post. I'm nominating your post for a contest.
#wox-bestpick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64