Fears in relationship

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago (edited)

Tezza-9061.jpeg

IMG_2060.jpeg

IMG_2057.jpeg

1708602053260_target.jpeg

( this is me leaving his house like my outfit is so funny but I think every girl looks like this when she’s leaving after a sleepover )

Let’s talk about the fears
So I am in relationship for a month and I’m still trying to figure all out, so the main thing is when he did ask me to make this official I was avoiding the answer and not because I was not sure about the emotions for him because I definitely like him But because of my fears and my voices that are unfortunately still almost one month later very strong, and I am now fighting against them

🔴I was talking to myself a lot and trying to figure all these out, so the main things and the voices and the words that I hear are he likes his ex, and he wants to go back to his ex even though they’re not together and he chose me, but I don’t know why I have fear of Him being in love with someone else and I am someone’s second choice not the first main choice and I’m trying to figure out what’s the story behind that fear

🔴The next fear is me being boring and him losing feelings for me at some point and me getting too much attached so my feelings can get hurt I’m scared of my feelings being stronger than his and then I’m going to suffer and I am tired of suffering, so I would literally break into pieces

🔴The fear is everything is OK everything is good and nothing in the world is good and normal. It needs to be something bad so because everything is good I think something bad will happen.
He even said to me why do you think like that? Maybe we are too normal people that finally got to meet each other and it was really nice of him. I mean he didn’t help me, but it was really nice to hear.

I did talk a little with him about my fears not this much precisely but just to Servis that I do have some fears and I do need some time and he’s really he’s really OK with it so I’m glad he he knows that something is happening and he’s really good at communicating about Everything so for now it’s OK and I hope he’s going to be OK

So the good thing is that he likes to play tennis and we did play tennis the last time and we are going to make it official with playing tennis every week, he’s really good at it but if we do play constantly, I think we can actually play good with each other yeah And the day after that we were just chilling watching a movie and just hang out. I slept over, woke up. We drank coffee together. We were talking cuddling, and it was just good.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted with a bonus by @o1eh,
which is a curating account for the WOX Community.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post

@cvrle

Each one of the five content creators featured in the LuvBug Blog Curation Posts will receive 10% of the total rewards accumulated, as well as a 100% upvote and resteem from this account. Let's help one another to grow and connect with awesome bloggers and content creators in this space!

HAVE A LOVE-FILLED DAY!!

With hugs from...

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43