You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letting go is not easy; I have to part way with my friend.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Seems like the world is very much out of balance... and people are blind to it. All other things aside, television seems like the new "narcotic," and people are being easily influenced simply by sitting in front of the idiot box and depending on it for "real facts." Sad, very sad, about your friend.

=^..^=

Sort:  

Thanks for your understanding. Yeah, my friend depended on tv for company! It’s sad indeed knowing my friend’s wasting time, money and energy on all the harmful things! I was at my wits end so I had to let go. There are so many chores and unfinished tasks waiting for me.

Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41