The Role Of Gabapentin For A Peculiar Patient Like Myself

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

P_20200407_224306_p.jpg

P_20200626_162654_BF_p.jpg

I already had drank much fluids and I am afraid to arrive at dialysis heavier than my previous sessions just like yesterday which is why I wasn't able to target my supposed dry weight.

I also managed to take some sleep and I kid you not some of my body pains was shaved-off. This is just the reason that Gabapentin is really my good medicine, it makes me feel relaxed, get some sleep, and takes away some of my body pains.

I guess that I should take 300 mg of it after my sessions instead of 200 mg. I am just saving its use because with lower doses it still works but not as much as a 300 mg or the whole tablet of 600 mg.

What is Gabapentin? It is an anti-convulsant drug, for treating nerve pain, and a cure for restless legs syndrome.

The cause of my back pain is also coming from the nerves because of my crooked back bone. When I was still able to walk the pain in my back radiates down to the back of my thighs and to the bottom of my feet.

Then I was not able to walk since then because of the pain in my feet. Now it is almost impossible for me to just get up and walk. I can still maybe walk a few meters with aide but going back to my bed is already painful to do.

That is the reason I am choosing to stya on my bed because I am fearing that I might fall and break a bone or two. Right now it is not that easy to go to the hospital because of the lockdown due to the Pandemic going on.

Now at least I have some medicine that could help me feel better for a while. It is great that the effects of it is long-lasting in my case because of my failed excretory system. I do not know that it is a plus factor but I do not care anymore if this drug would harm me or not, afterall Gabapentin is a natural chemical in our brains that works especially for a peculiar patient like me.

Sort:  

It is not easy to find a medicine that works since our bodies can be very complex. But this medicine works so this is good news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75