The Diary Game: Aug. 4, 2020: One Of My Digital Art I Made A Year Ago

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

<centart1.jpg

I made this digital art using my Lenovo laptop witht he pre-installed sketchbook and paint 3D application. I was using the two programs back and fort to create this I could call a happiness painting because it is bright and cheery.

I stopped my digital painting because it is just time consuming and I couldn't really get the effects that I was looking for and wanting to have. But if I would acquire the necessary equipment I guess that I can make a masterpiece that I can share in this community.

I am just waiting for my health issues to improve because I guess that it is hard to paint while laying down while for now sitting-up just to paint with normal brushes is out of the question, it cannot really happen.

I also have no spare money to buy the equipment needed to oil paint which is also what I wanted to do. Well i am no painter but I still have some ideas in my mind on how to do it, afterall I have all the time in the world to do that but short in finances, maybe soon I can do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88