You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fortunate and unlucky things in my life || Cosas afortunadas y desafortunadas en mi vida

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Sir @eliowilson I am suffering from Leontiasis Ossea because of years of high elevations of Phosphorus in my body due to my non-compliance of taking phosphate binders because of my poverty issue.

I am 21 years of being a dialysis patient and it crated a secondary hyperparathyroidism. However, I am taking Vit K2 MK-7 and it kind of reverses the effects of hyperparathyroidism so I am more comfortable now comparatively because it alleviated the severe joint pains all over my body.

Maybe my cortisol is high because I am still in pain as of now.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43