You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dissaponted Visit To Horsetail Fall, Yosemite. CA. | Closed

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

The Yosemite National park is more than three times over larger than my entire country @lugina :D

I only dream of going hiking too into it to witness the spectacular beauty of nature. I am just glad that USA made it into a park for people to enjoy.

You are still fortunate because you have such places to visit, here in my country we do not have much and camping out is not good because of the mosquitoes :P

Sort:  

Hi @cryptopie.
I am so grateful California has so many places to visit and hike with 10 months of sun shine. The only place I want to go for sure is the sand's dune ...
Talk about mosquitoes, remind me of my country (Indonesia) I have to bring mosquito repellent lotion everywhere ..lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66