I Am Buying The STEEM Dip, No Guts No Glory!

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

open orders.PNG

steem at 1970 sats.PNG

Bitcoin is raging right now, maybe because of its fundamentals and that it is just doing what is predicted as people and other big entities are getting a hold of it for of course to profit when they sell some at a certain price level. The Bitcoin surge could be a product of some big stake holders pumping it so what happens now are the Altcoin dip as it happens time and time again.

For that reason I had picked to buy steem all because of its classic medium term hit on the 2400 Satoshis price level and I thought that with this nice dip I have chosen to buy the STEEM cryptocurrency and not hope but wait until it reaches that price gain. By the time it happens my order will get executed and then I will reap the profits.

It is not easy as it sounds because I will be buying steem at 1950 price with .124 BTC which is really a lot of money already. But this is the name of the game, if you want to earn cryptocurrency you have to trade it (in my case) and you do not buy at the top, you buy at the bottom levels and then just wait until your target price gets executed. @upmewhale

No guts no glory for me and it is fine if I would wait for a quite a while but for steem the wait really is not that long if you can look at the charts and for that reason only STEEM is a good buy along with many altcoins that dipped at this very moment. many are thinking for BTC to dip too after this short run so that their Altcoins can go up. But we all like also for BTC to continue with its price run-up but our altcoins would get more time to make a run-up as well or probably fall. It is just too uncertain what will happen but I am just basing my trades to the chart and its probably future price moves.

Now everyone already knows what my trades are, talking about full disclosure and transparency. This is how a cryptocurrency enthusiast works because sometimes we just have to take the opportunity when it knocks on our doors and at this point the opportunity to buy cheap cryptos is here and if we want to profit we have to basically do it in a calculated manner.

My STEEM Sell Order

sell steem july 27.PNG

sell steem2 july 27.PNG

Warning

Do your own research when trading a very volatile financial instrument like cryptocurrency. All the statements here are solely from my opinion and not necessarily facts.

Src1 Src2 Src3 Src4

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Wow, @Cryptopie, is surprising to fin your knowledge also in trading these assets that in these days many realize that are the true opportunity for the future. In fact BTC make a great jump, and buying cheap taking some profit from what is high is what every trader recommends. Steem On!!

Thanks for share in the World of Xpilar


I am just basing my decision on the steem chart @leveuf :D
Now I am just waiting for another tun-up for steem which may happen soon.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48