The world of xpillar . landscape and artscape photography contest week #71 by @cryptocurrency00

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

boy-1822614__480.webp
Source
Hello @axeman
How are you? I am fine today. And many many thanks for this art and photography contest. Actually this is my I having boy on the midnight photography.
This is my man feelings photography. When I am alone my condition is same to same. I am alone and I have not an girlfriend.

I think that this photography is feelings of alone. Say this photography again and again and you thought this is you.

AVN photography is always awesome.when you are very alone on this time when your position is always same to same.

their common job @xpillar thanks a lot for invite this community with @xpilar and @axeman

we went together with your community and photography and art contest

best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99