Cityscape photography by @cryptocurrency00

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

hello

@xpilar

I am akash I am from Bangladesh. I am 23 years old.my father is a doctor and my mother is a housewife and I am a student with a blogger. Naturally I love your community very much.

This is my first entry of your community.
I think very soon I will be a good container. Thanks a lot for invite for this community

@axeman

image.png

Source this is amazing photography. And awesome city with a statue. India @xpilar this is my first post of your community. If I have mistake please do not ori or do not mind.

I think that this is the very very powerful community and all other. Cityscape photography is very very amazing and great successful life. Most important part for IIT

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Rule No.4 Entries must be original work

You CAN NOT enter CONTEST with a photo from pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54