Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6-W3 | Drawing trees

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)
Welcome to my Post

I hope all of you will be fine and happy. Today is my first post in the WOX Community. Today I am going to take part in Steemit Engagement Challenge S6-W3 and the theme of this contest is to draw a tree painting. I hope you will like my art and will give me support in both comments and votes.

S.png


Things we Need to Draw
  • Pencil Color
  • Oil Pastel Color
  • A4 White Paper
  • Tissue paper (blending purpose)

Step By Step Guide

  • First of all, I took a paper and the required art tools as you can see in the picture below.

1.jpg

  • Then I start with my pastel color and highlight one side of the paper with the respective colors.

2.jpg

  • Then I shade the other side of the paper with the matching colors.

3.jpg

  • After this, I blend one side of the paper with tissue paper and you can see the result in the below picture.

4.jpg

  • Now I blend the other side.

5.jpg

  • Then I start making the tree. First of all, I draw the trunk of the tree with some branches.

6.jpg

  • Now complete the shading of one side of the branches.

7.jpg

  • Here I completely shaded the branches of the tree.

8.jpg

  • Now I draw grass on the bottom of the tree and then make two swings that are hung on the branches of the tree.

10.jpg

  • Here is the completion of the Drawing.

11.jpg

  • Here I am with my Art.

12.jpg


I want to invite my friends @preye2, @kuwaiti, and @steemdoctor1 to participate in this contest.


Furthermore, I got this idea from a youtube Video

Sort:  

Hola @cryptobitcoins. Que hermoso dibujo has realizado, realmente la combinación de colores quedaron bien y el resultado de la pintura también. Wow un gran trabajo es tu dibujo te felicito. Éxito en tu vida y en el desafío.

Thank you so much for a precious comment. I really love your support. Thank you brother ☺️

Hi @cryptobitcoins, that is nice drawing, how did you come to this idea, before I verify your entry, would you please confirm, is it from your imagination? Because I noticed that you have not posted any art before.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Wow, that is really nice.
I LOVE the contrast between day and night. The transitions in values are great.
Lovely birds, and lovely starts.
The trees is a bit too straight, but it connects to the ground beautifully.
Good job!

1b.jpg

Thank you sir for your precious comment. This motivation and support will help me to create some more interesting stuff in this community. Thank you so much sir for your visit to my blog.

Hi Ran,
This work is copied from youtube

Sir, I don't know that I have to provide the source as you mentioned it. I go and edit the post and provide the source.

It is good that you now amended the post, please for future all the sources need to be cited

Thank you sir for your deep observation on my post and I will take care of this thing next time and I will try to make my own artwork If I used someone's idea I will mention the source.

And sir, Please check my last one month report as I use #club5050 tag.

http://steemit.lovestoblog.com/clubstatus.php?author=cryptobitcoins&months=1

image.png

Hi, although this month you have 50/50 but we have to look at the sum.

Because about three month ago under your post you wrote #club100

https://steemit.com/hive-109435/@cryptobitcoins/steemit-engagement-challenge-or-s4w3-or-all-about-steemit-blogging-communities

image.png

Then you stopped posting and withdrawn 188Steem. After waiting two month now you started posting again and claiming that you are #club5050. But I do not think it is correct. You are Powering up after withdrawing. I would like @steemcurator01 to review your behavior and make decision, because from my point of you we should look at three months to avoid such situation.

 2 years ago 

Hi @cryptobitcoins!

It seems to me that you have the wrong contest, here it is not about copying the tutorial of others, it is about doing ORIGINAL work. Would it be very difficult perhaps to have used what you learned from that tutorial to draw a tree? Are there not enough models in nature?

This work is copied from YouTube

Sir, Team already mentioned me this thing and I give the source where from i get a idea.

But sir I made this by my own and I also provided the steps.

Furthermore, I see that it is allowed to get idea from any copyright free platform but you have to mentioned the source and I already provide it in my post after the guidelines of step1.

And If the team think that I did it wrong than I am ready to delete this post but literally sir i don't know that I can't get idea from any other place.

Thank you WOX Team

Amazing and beautiful work of art you have presented here for us dear friend. Ranging from the use of various colors to the steps taken, I must commend that you have done justice to this task. I wish you goodluck in this contest boss.

Thank you my dear friend ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69