Millions of years ago | digital art by @cryptobitcoins

Hello Everyone,

I hope all of you will be fine and happy and enjoying good health by the grace of Allah Almighty. My Name is Ali Hassan and today I am going to participate in Big drawing and writing competition Contest held in WOX Community. Good luck to all the participants.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yeK6XFYBG9imH42aG5AZ2agfJTXQqj4ENzymeLsFdkSCWTuRMp17sBRYdnSeoFMp1TbkRLdTBAX5jEoDU1P2ja9k7z7T4.jpg
Image from Contest Post

WeChat Image_20221212092513.jpg

I am in the past in the time when dinosaurs were ruling the earth. I am in that time I don't know but somehow I am able to do time travel and now I am in the past age. I am on an island and see a dinosaur eating the leaves of trees with great pleasure. There were clouds over the sky and the environment was cool and calm.

First of all, I was scared and hide behind a palm tree but then I realized that the dinosaur is busy taking his food. I took pictures for my blog and then suddenly it start raining and I run to find a place to hide but unfortunately, a dinosaur see me and seeing me running he came towards my side and I was scared but somehow I find a cave and I save me there and the dinosaur was not able to catch me from there.

I want to go back to the current age but my time travel machine was at the place where I see the dinosaur first time. I waited but the dinosaur was not moving. I was scared that this day will be my last day but somehow I spend some time and finally in the night I was able to approach my time travel machine and I started the machine and in time when the dinosaur was about to eat me, I came back home.

WeChat Image_20221212092513.jpg

Procedure to draw the picture

Step 1:

1.jpg

Step 2:

2.jpg

Step 3:

3.jpg

Step 4:

4.jpg

WeChat Image_20221212092533.jpg

Written and Created by: @cryptobitcoins

I want to invite @steemdoctor1, @pathanapsana and @lavanyalakshman to this amazing Contest.

Sort:  

Nice drawing from you. I like volour combinations a lot.

Nice Entry from you. Take care of you.

Thank you dear friend.

 2 years ago 

Nice work.
The initial drawing is very good. Overlapping leaves and trees are always great.

Thank you so much for appreciation.

 2 years ago 

Your application has been accepted, thank you for participating. 🎨

Your drawing is great and gives a good impression of what is reflected in the story

Than you for accepting my entry and kind words

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

New competition, "S6W4: DIY: Christmas Collage." Winning Pot 75 Steem!
do you want to know more?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77