You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROMOTION STEEM, MAKE YOUR OWN VIDEO ABOUT STEEM

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi @xpilar

It's a nice idea. I resteemed your post and I will share it with some of our @project.hope community members.

I myself do not really like to be recorded and I don't even have youtube channel, so I can't join this particular initiative. Unfortunatelly.

And truth be told, I would expect STINC to run their own official Steem youtube channel. They have more knowledge and resources to do that. It would be awesome if they could produce a video once every now and then and use Steemit communities to share it worldwide.

That could help a lot. I thinkk.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

And truth be told, I would expect STINC to run their own official Steem youtube channel.

It will be great if they can do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58