You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing in RobiniaSwap.. A DeFi Project adding value on #steem Ecosystem

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Dear @reeta0119

It's hard not to agree with you about idea of diversification of our investments. Putting all eggs in one basked never sound like a good solution to me.

The current price is low and I think that its the right time to bag more tokens and put them in the pool.

I've also bought some RBS, however I'm expecting that price will drop below 0.2$ sometime soon and this is my target to start purchasing larger amount of RBS tokens.

As I already mentioned that I am not a pro-investor in DeFi but I am trying to learn more and during my study, I got to know a term known as "Impermanent Loss" and as of now I am not much aware of it.

Learning about liquidity pools , AMM (automated market makers) and impermanent loss seem to be something important and I'm planning to ensure that most of our PH members will get some knowledge on those topics.

ps.
could you perhaps check out my latest post (MINING RobiniaSwap (RBS) Tokens? Could you be making one of these mistakes?) and help me bring more traffic to it by resteeming this publication?

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72