The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #068 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

♥️¡Hola comunidad de Steemit! ♥️

♥️Hello community of Steemit! ♥️


Hello dear community, my name is Cristzullys González, I am 26 years old. Today I make my entry here by participating in the contest showing my love for photographs. I hope you like them.

Milan-Italy central station/Stazione centrale Milano-Italia



Photos taken by me♥

💜YOUR SUPPORT IS IMPORTANT THANKS FOR READING ME♥!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Buena fotografía, me hubiese gustado verla un poco más grande, pero aún así, me gusta como se ve la estación central.

Suerte en el concurso.

Le invito a visitar la publicación "14 days of DIVING" y conocer el programa de apoyo que tiene nuestra comunidad World Of Xpilar para nuevos integrantes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26