They Diary Game - Ya Es Mitad De Semana, Junio 24, 2020

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_06-24-05.30.44.jpg

Thank God I was able to wake up one more day and be able to move on. I woke up very early to prepare all things since we were going to record a video of "Great Heroes", you can go to our youtube channel:

We always recorded at @ edlili24's house, and so I left my home at 9:00 am, but when they arrived they were not ready to record, so I started to organize the changing rooms we had for the video, and wait because the baby had been gotten up.

PicsArt_06-24-05.40.26.jpg

In the meantime, take the opportunity to speak with my leader @sampraise about some things including Steemit. I realized we were both wearing check shirts.

PicsArt_06-24-05.31.44.jpg

At noon they invited me to have lunch with them some delicious vegetables sautéed with rice prepared by @ edlili24, they were delicious. It is one of the dishes that I like the most.

PicsArt_06-24-05.32.26.jpg

In the afternoon we finished arranging everything for the video and I returned to my house at 3:00 pm due to the radical quarantine we are going through. It was a fairly quiet afternoon, take advantage of watching a good movie and getting some sleep.

20200624_181255.jpg

They did not remove the electric power at 7:30 pm, so in the midst of so much darkness I began to share and pray with my grandfather, after that I lay down to wait for the light to come.

As soon as the electric power came, I charged the phone, thanked God for the day, and went to sleep, culminating in one more day.

I conclude with this:


"Come on, you have to be happy, because nobody will be happy for you."


Join this opportunity offered by @steemitblog.

If you want to know me better, here is my "This Is Me":
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@crissanch/this-is-me-crissanch-they-diary-game

PicsArt_06-23-04.46.37.png

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83