They Diary Game - A Fun Thursday, June 25, 2020

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_06-25-06.48.35.jpg

This Thursday I woke up full of hope as it should be, when I saw the little birds singing in the baby tree that is in my house I could enjoy a pleasant time listening to their singing. Those birds were of different sizes and colors, and at dawn God transmits peace to us.

20200625_055221.jpg

My grandmother stopped early as always and listening to the radio at http://www.sabrosafm.com/ she always listens to the news when she wakes up, that is one of her entertainments, and many times I have to get up early because the sound of the radio my dream breaks, but well it touches me.

I had breakfast at around 8:00 am and I was checking my social networks, since I had not been aware of them for a long time. Then I took a bath and prepared my things to go to @sampraise and @edlili24 since we had to record video number 7 of "Great Heroes"; Here is the link for you to go see them: https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCNI6rc_EanuYk0uxttOPFyQ

IMG-20200625-WA0021.jpg

This seventh video is about a trip to the past and I had to dress up as the pharaoh of the times of Moses, it really was a lot of fun and I kept laughing at myself for the outfit.

20200625_120757.jpg

We recorded several scenes taking advantage of the children; since it is not easy, they tend to tire very quickly when recording videos, so we have to see them as a game and a service to God, it is so.

It took us a whole day and there are still scenes to record, I ate lunch in which @edlili24 once more and we finished recording at around 5:00 pm, from there I came jogging to my house, it was late to walk on the street Because of the quarantine and just arriving at my home it started to rain heavily, I was saved from taking a bath in the street (hahaha).

PicsArt_06-25-07.44.02.jpg

Help my grandmother with the leaks in the house, which are a few, sometimes I can think she gets more wet inside than outside. And I started to enjoy the passing rain, apparently it was one of those passing clouds, but it came with a strong blizzard, that must be because of the cyclones that are passing through the Caribbean Sea.

PicsArt_06-25-07.40.53.jpg

The rain passed quickly and at about 6:30 pm I started making some empanadas taking advantage of the fact that the electricity went out in the middle of the afternoon, and we are cooking in an electric stove because we don't have gas and we don't even know when it will arrive in the community. I had good empanadas despite how slow it is to cook in an electric stove.

20200625_195242.jpg

After dinner I started to organize my posts, and to watch TV with my brother for a while, since I don't watch much television. And culminating my day I went to rest.

I define this Thursday as: "Patience and fun"

If you want to know me better, here is my "This Is Me":
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@crissanch/this-is-me-crissanch-they-diary-game

PicsArt_06-23-04.46.37.png

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54