My Entry For Writing Story Competition 86 / "Grateful for you"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrHFqU4CaYDRVfP4aawfSfxjhZNv5KYGNJr7Gxht2nACJR3iciC3oDQp7mgn55JrV4nLaMFpbSff6s7tJnGdULTJFFpZ2VJPuSkXqpEfQJu17BC4974.jpeg Image by @xpilar.


I have based this story on a newly married young man who sees the beauty of the wife that God has given him in a great moment when they are in a meadow.


Title: "Grateful for you"

I express what I feel:

And there we were both, facing each other listening to the sound of the bees as they extracted the nectar from the flowers that embellished the landscape dazzlingly. How beautiful it is to observe while she ran before singular wild beauty and the green of that mountain to clarify the deepest part of my soul. She with a smile melted everything inside me and painted the place with great splendor. In the middle of the meadow those flowers turned her into a bigger flower and her brown hair never seemed strange to me.

Holding his hand and seeing his outfit, such a peculiar dress made him dance with the air and his body collided with mine, his sweet lips were like honey that made me taste and grow green like in that place; I have not been wrong, I have been right in my decision and I have done it with all my heart.

The light of day is like a caress, and she looking into my eyes in delirium of love, the depth of the yellow and red of the flowers had stolen my attention, but what surprised me most was seeing her singing something that made me bristle.

A soft melody that the wind expressed and that reached the firm waves that accelerated as the hours passed, it was not the water, it was the main boom and the rock of my feeling.

That this place does not end, that this passion does not end because unintentionally since I met her she helped me to know myself better. The pain and sadness were left behind in front of that sea, and what the oppressive past unchecked no longer bothered me anymore, because when I touched her face with the fingertips it was somewhat stimulating and I relaxed with renewal.

My world changed color in an instant, and lying in the meadow they made me defiant, she with her spontaneity reached me in a shocking way. You are more than I imagined, and I was destined for you. The version that I love about you is your smile.

The Creator wooed us by painting the sky for us and the star of the day shone by raising our hands, it was beautiful.

That nothing will separate us, because we will stay until the end, I can assure you because everything goes beyond the real thing.

Once again, encourage to travel with me ...

The End


It is very curious that this image has inspired me this; but sometimes being a little romantic really isn't bad.


Thank you very much to @xpilar for this opportunity, and for this beautiful work of art, definitely an excellent job. If you want to be part of this contest go to this link:
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/43hupu-digital-image-for-the-day-is-made-according-to-my-own-imagination-and-thoughts-your-writing-story-competition-86


PicsArt_06-23-04.46.37.png

Sort:  

Thank you for a great story @crissanch

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71