You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We welcome you all to this week's issue of #talkchannel in the WORLD OF XPILAR Community ,Theme this week: ***introduce yourself***( week 36)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi, im from Bangladesh. I don't have too much to say about me. I loved this community thats why Im here. My friend introduced me on this platform in 2018. Want to grow with this platform. And will definitely work here for long time if I get support.

Thanks for this opportunity to say something

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Greetings friend @cripto2000, we are glad that you have remained active on this platform.

In World of Xpilar we do our best to support good content, I hope we can see many quality publications from you in our community and that you grow with us for the welfare of the community and the platform.

Greetings from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24